Name Kontakt Stand
Averna www.diefavoriten.com 21
Brettschmiede www.brett-schmiede.de 35
Bayne Ice Cream www.bayneicecream.com 38
Brüherei www.brueherei.de 56
Bootsmann Dry Gin www.bootsmanngin.de 24
BAB Bier aus Belgien www.bier-aus-belgien.com 46
Coffee-Bike Wahl Bonn www.coffee-bike.com/de/partner/wahl-bonn-2 16
Casa Vinya Mallorca S.L. www.casavinya.com 34
Crunchy Curry die knackige Currywurst 20
Cocktailitos www.cocktailitos.de 18
Chocolate-in-a-Bottle www.chocolate-in-a-bottle.de 28
Die Schnitzel Schmiede www.die-schmiede-mg.de 11
Drachen Rauch www.joblab.az 11a
Dannemann el noble cigarro www.ottomisu.com 52
Drachen Rauch http://joblab.az 41a
Dimitris Streetbreakfood http://www.street-break.de
E. Maria Gerhardt Wein & Sekt www.gerhardtwein.de 44
Exotiqo www.exotiqo.nl 19
FUSEL-BAR www.fusel.tv/shop 5
Giorgio Ristorante www.giorgio-ristorante.de 42
Gioia Patrizio www.gioiaolivenölbioprodukte.com 12
Gogos Kitchen 33
Hensen Brauerei http://www.hensen-brauerei.de 39
Harayaki Tokyo Style Crepes www.harayaki.com 4
IQOS www.philipmorris.de 22
Incocagne www.incocagne.de 1
Ice Cream Maria
Gourmet Rubi www.gourmetrubi.de/ 50
Kartoffelschmiede www.Kartoffelschmiede.de 47
Kulinarische Schnitzeljagd & Die Eisdealer www.kulinarische-schnitzeljagd.de 2
KitchenAid www.veranstaltungsmanufaktur.at 15
Loslocos-mexicano www.loslocos-Mexicano.de 7
Mallek's Gourmetträume www.gourmettraeume.de 27
Mybubblewaffle www.mybubblewaffle.de 37
Mi Olivar www.miolivar.shop 41
Neigert's Crêpe Kutsche 32a
Pieroth - Internationale Weine www.pieroth.de 25
Plastic2Beans GmbH www.plastic2beans.com 26
SUCOs DO BRASIL http://www.sucos.de 29
Tüt dir ein www.Kartoffelschmiede.de 45
THE NEW MEAT TRUCK www.redefinemeat.com/de/ 6
Wein- und Sektkellerei Jakob Gerhardt www.jakobgerhardt.de 17
WupperCocktail www.wuppercocktail.de 14
Weingut Höhn www.weingut-hoehn.de 43
Weinhaus Fasen & Weingut Basti Ritter www. weinhaus-fasen.de www.weingut-ritter.de 48
Weingut Burnikel GbR www.burnikel.de 8
WL-Weine Wein Shop Tirol http://www.weinshoptirol.com 9
WINE HOUSE - bar, kitchen & bottle shop www.wine-house.de 13
Weltmann's Catering www.weltmann-gastronomie.de 54